Open Days
  
 

Catholic School Open Days


Catholic schools have a great reputation: we offer value for money, share good values and get excellent results! We understand that a happy school is a great place to learn and put student wellbeing and safety first. Our outstanding teachers will make sure that your child's learning needs are met.


Come to our Open Days to see what we offer and help you choose a great local learning community to support your child's learning journey.

You are also most welcome to contact your local school to find out more and enquire about personalised school tours.



BLACKTOWN

St Patrick's Primary Friday 10th May 2019, 9:30am - 11:00am

BLACKTOWN STH St Michael's Primary Tuesday 18 June 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

DOONSIDE St John Vianney's Primary  Sunday 5 May 2019, 11am - 2pm

Glenbrook

St Finbar's Primary
Wednesday 1 May 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am
Thursday 6 June 2019, 2pm - 3pm
Tuesday 30 July 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am
Thursday 29 August 2019, 2pm - 3pm
Monday 23 September 2019, 9:30 - 10:30am
Thursday 17 October 2019, 2pm - 3pm
Monday 4 November 2019, 9:30 - 10:30am
Thursday 5 December 2019, 2pm - 3pm

St Marys

Our Lady of the Rosary Primary
Monday 13 May 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm - Kindergarten 2020 Information Night

Wentworthville

Our Lady of Mt Carmel Primary
Wednesday 8 May 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

Westmead

Catherine McAuley Tuesday 19 November 2019, 9:15am - 11am - School Tour 
Thursday 5 December 2019, 9:15am - 11am - School Tour 

 

 

 
   
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).